Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion
Go Back   Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion > Transformers Discussion > Transformers General Discussion

Old 07-04-2007, 01:22 PM   #1
protoform_ironhide
Commander
Which transformers figuers from the movie are must have?

Hi, everyone, i am a noob to transformers stuff. I am going to start collecting now after watching the movie, so am I too late? I got my first transformer yesterday, which is Optimus Prime and Megatron from the movie. I see some other movie figuers which aren't in the movie. Like a cell phone like and Binoculars like ones. There is some like swindle and wreckage...what are they? Are those neccessary to collect if I start collect now? I am thinking of buying more later like Starscream, Ironhide, and the hummer guy.
protoform_ironhide is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 01:26 PM   #2
Super_Megatron
Instagram: colin_tfcon
Re: Which transformers figuers from the movie are must have?

You only have to collect what you like. They have made toys of other characters that are in the video game, if you want to buy them that's up to you.
Old 07-04-2007, 02:34 PM   #3
QuadESL63
Canadian Slag

Yes, get the one that you like the best

Looking for:
  • Nothing... spent too much lately
QuadESL63 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 03:16 PM   #4
protoform_ironhide
Commander

Ok. Because my friend said some I must get, so I am just wondering. I was watching the movie, and there the Helicopter guy looks very huge. I forgot his name, why does it look so tiny compare to the movie? I don't think I want that one. I thought he should be the same size like Optimus Prime. Is there a big one for that Helicopter guy?
Old 07-04-2007, 03:51 PM   #5
dak
Master Creator