Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion
Go Back   Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion > Cybertron.ca Marketplace > Items For Sale or Trade

Old 09-27-2015, 12:45 AM   #1
CanBot
Cybertron
"I GOT WORMS" Sales Thread

***ALL SOLD and otherwise moved along, thanks for your support***

Eye catching title? Maybe.

So I'm new to selling here, and I'm not even sure if the site hosts its own photos or if I have to use a 3rd party. So what I'll do is just list my stuff, and those that are interested can PM me for pics or something like that.

These toys are the remainders of my ebay sell-off. I'm sure there's something here that someone will like, and even if it's not, I'm sure we can strike a deal of a price that will make you happy. Basically, these guys gotta go.

Paypal only (unless you have some solid background endorsements from users here), shipping will be most economic means (you can save a few bucks by not insuring, but it's your call) and I can say they'll be packed very well. All prices CDN $.

Everything is OBO, and of course there's combined shipping and deals if you buy more than one bot. Everything is in mint condition except for the boxes (which are in great shape, but have typical store shelf wear). Some is MISB, some CIB, some loose but each is 100% complete. Each toy that has a demo mode, the batteries still work.

Here we go:

***SOLD***ROTF Leader OPTIMUS PRIME, loose, complete with box and absolutely everything you'd find if you opened the package yourself and kept it all (batteries, manuals, twist ties, everything). Batteries are still working but removed as he was on display. I'm looking for $50.

***SOLD***Battle Ops Bumblebee HFTD, MISB, minor box wear, I'm asking $60.

SOLD: ROTF Ultimate Bumblebee (the animatronic one). MISB, minor box wear, batteries still work. Asking $50.

HOLY CRAP, it SOLD: DOTM Ultimate Optimus Prime. MISB. Asking $50.