Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion
Go Back   Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion > Transformers Discussion > Transformers General Discussion

Old 10-25-2014, 01:33 AM   #1
Ultra Mad
Generation 1
Ultra Mad's Ebay Auctions
Who would like a Minerva toy reissue?

Hi,

I'm new to this forum. I've been collecting Transformers for a few years now. I was wondering how many of us Transformers fans and collectors would like to see a reissue of the Masterforce character Minerva?

Thanks!
Ultra Mad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2014, 01:38 AM   #2
AeroShake
Made of Gundamium
Send a message via Skype™ to AeroShake
Re: Who would like a Minerva toy reissue?

Oh hell ya +1. I have the Gutto Kuru figure so having the G1 in comparison would be awesome. If anything they should just reissue all three of the juniors.

Also, welcome to the boards!

Wants/Needs
- DAFT PUNK MEMORABILIA
- GCreations Six Shot
- Maketoys Cross Dimension Nemesis Prime
- Transformers Kuro Kara Kuri Tarn
- Transformers Kuro Kara Kuri Star Saber
- Warhammer 40k stuff

AeroShake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2014, 06:31 AM   #3
Crobot91
Metroplex

Official re-issues would be nice; however, good quality knock-offs were produced a few years ago of both Minerva/Minelba and Go Shooter...

I've got a set for sale/trade (shameless plug).

EDIT: SOLD

Last edited by Crobot91; 11-07-2014 at 07:06 PM.
Crobot91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2014, 12:46 PM   #4
Ultra Mad
Generation 1