Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion
Go Back   Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion

Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion

Cybertron.CA - Canadian Transformers News and Discussion (http://www.cybertron.ca/boards/index.php)
-   Items For Sale or Trade (http://www.cybertron.ca/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Childhood TF toys for sell (Montreal Area) (http://www.cybertron.ca/boards/showthread.php?t=45034)

Slave 01-24-2013 12:23 PM

Childhood TF toys for sell (Montreal Area)

Hi there, I'm selling a bunch of transformers toys from childhood.

It's a really nice set of TF toys with all the accessories & a few Gobots.

Photos will be coming soon (later tonight or tomorrow)

I got pretty much all accessories for them all but I'm no expert and I dont know what goes with who... its all mixed up... I checked the accessories bag and yeah I could identify SOME of those with who they belong... but like I said, I'm not an expert lol

the highlights of the lot:
  • G1 Soundwave with Batteries/Guns (no chrome lance that goes on the tip of the gun... or maybe he does I'll check back later in the accessories bag)
  • Diaclone Blitzwing (white & Green) with both missiles (dunno about the gun and sword)
  • G1 Octane Tripple Changer (i think he's missing the tail)
  • G1 Blaster (eject button is fucked)
  • Gobot Tank with accessories & rubber threads
  • Gobot Loco (he's so cute)
  • G1 Onslaught with all accessories (but not the other combiners)
  • G1 MotorMaster with all accessories
  • G1 Dragstrip with accessories
  • G1 Deadend with accessories
  • G1 Hotspot with accessories